//Let’s talk about my clogs obsession…

bows and twine,Lauren DeVries,OOTD,Clogs,Zuma Necklace,Anthropologie,Anthro,Urban Outfitters,Ecote Shoes,Ecote Clogs,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Fashion,Style,UtahIMG_2260_thumb.jpg

bows and twine,Lauren DeVries,OOTD,Clogs,Zuma Necklace,Anthropologie,Anthro,Urban Outfitters,Ecote Shoes,Ecote Clogs,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Fashion,Style,Utah
Shirt: Urban Outfitters  Clogs: Urban Outfitters (Similar)  Jeans: Thrifted  Necklace: Anthropologie

I wish I could say these clogs are still available, but then I would be lying. And not only are they absolutely wonderful….I got them for $20 at Urban! Can you believe that? Is that even legal? I was so beyond excited. I seriously wear these bad boys every where. They are my summer go to shoe. AH, I can’t even express how great these shoes are. Okay moving on… that necklace. I was not so sure about it at first. It is a little funky, but wow I am head over heels now. Clogs+this Anthro necklace=LAUREN’S GREATEST OUTFITS. And this necklace is a pretty affordable Anthro necklace…..so you may want to check it out.  Also the shirt from Urban runs big, I would size down.

It has been dang hot in Salt Lake. And I have no AC in my car. Why you may ask? Because it is broken and I am poor and don’t want to fix it. So driving is a struggle. Hours to stay far, far away from my car, range from about noon to six pm. Unfortunately that doesn’t work quite as well as I would like it to. I am thinking about starting a NO AC club. I am not sure what our purpose will be other than moral support. I do have one saving grace…..there is a boy. He is a cute boy and I may be dating him and he has a car with A M A Z I N G air conditioning. It is so refreshing. He probably thinks I am a FREE LOADER, but it is really just in desperation to stop my sweating and to keep my hair in one piece. But life is good. I love summer. I love the mountains. I love Park City. I love watermelon. I love summer nights. I love the noise of sprinklers. I love swimming suits and water. I love sun kissed skin. I love grass. I love it all. Hope summer is treating you well.

Leave a Reply

