///My Pins Lately

Lauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion Bloggers

Lauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion Bloggers

Lauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion Bloggers

Lauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion BloggersLauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion BloggersLauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion BloggersLauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion BloggersLauren DeVries,Pinterest,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Fashion,Style,Utah Fashion Bloggers
These are my pins as of late. Here I am at work, wishing I could be outside. Life is not as exciting in fake lite spaces with enclosed walls. I hate the feeling of walking into work surrounded by morning sun and then exiting with glimpses of sunlight, but mostly darkness from dusk. Yes this is my life on Tuesdays. Maybe I need to reexamine. A job outside perhaps. Forest Ranger maybe? That would be a great job. What a laugh life would have if Lauren DeVries became a Forest Ranger. I certainly would not be able to keep up with my Anthropologie spending habits. My instagram feed would be pretty epic though. I can’t think of many other careers that expect work from the outdoors. Maybe an avalanche guy/gal, but that would only employ me in the winter. I really just hate how quickly summer slips by. I wish I could be a hermit or a beach bum one summer to truly soak in each sun lighted day. I guess that is why we have a childhood. Maybe I am just in desperate need of a vacation. I think this is it. Hawaii shall I? I think I shall. If I fly for free, why not Hawaii? Thank you daddy for sacrificing your life as a forest ranger and choosing a career at Delta Air Lines. Yes this is true. This was his original destiny. And Yes I was copying his idea, it seemed like a good one except for maybe the 20,000 a year part.

Well my break is just about up and it would probably be good use of my time to use the bathroom. So Farewell.

Leave a Reply

