///When to spend a little extra cash?

bows and twine blog,Where to get the best boyfriend jeans?,boyfriend jeans,Anthropologie,Anthro,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Lauren DeVries,Summer Style 2014,ASOS,Peplum Tops,OOTD

bows and twine blog,Where to get the best boyfriend jeans?,boyfriend jeans,Anthropologie,Anthro,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Lauren DeVries,Summer Style 2014,ASOS,Peplum Tops,OOTD

bows and twine blog,Where to get the best boyfriend jeans?,boyfriend jeans,Anthropologie,Anthro,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Lauren DeVries,Summer Style 2014,ASOS,Peplum Tops,OOTD

bows and twine blog,Where to get the best boyfriend jeans?,boyfriend jeans,Anthropologie,Anthro,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Lauren DeVries,Summer Style 2014,ASOS,Peplum Tops,OOTD

Boyfriend Jeans: Anthropologie Necklace: Anthropologie (ON SALE)  Shirt: ASOS  Hat: F21  Shoes: thrifted

As a thrifter, when is it that I spend a little extra cash? PANTS, PANTS, and PANTS. Quality pants have always been hard for me to find as a thrifter. I mean…… don’t get me wrong I have loads of thrifted pants, but I do always appreciate spending a little extra cash for  quality pants. I have had my eye on these boyfriend jeans from Anthro, but  in my desperate attempts to save money I kept  waiting and waiting to come across some boyfriend jeans as comfortable, flattering  and quality but for ten dollars and not one hundred dollars. These desperate attempts were failing me.

A couple posts back you can see another pair of boyfriend jeans that I own. They where indeed thrifted and maybe to the eye  look decent, but they are no where near comfy. In fact they are the exact opposite of comfy, uncomfy is a more suitable term.  So I finally broke down and bought my long wanted pants from Anthro. AND  Let me tell you they fit like a dream!! They honestly were worth every penny (which was a lot of pennies). I would always always recommend Anthro for quality pants.

ALSO….I highly recommend this necklace and it is on sale. I can’t stop wearing this necklace!

One more also, I may or may not… have gotten asked how many months along I am… by a forty year old janitor… while wearing this peplum top….Good thing I have some thick skin…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

