>>Snippets from Hawaii

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro picsHawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

IMG_9512
My bro cut his toe surfing…….I liked his hairy toe picture….
Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii,Vacations,bows and twine,bows and twine blog,Where should I travel?,Turtles,Whale watching,beach,Maui,Gopro,Gopro pics

Hawaii. I wish the word love was not overly used so I could adequately describe my feelings for Hawaii. I love Hawaii. If I am giving you my true and honest travel advice which is not saying a ton, I love Hawaii. I would pick Hawaii over almost any destination in the world. YES that is right. Prague may be the only place in the world I would turn down Hawaii for.

Hopefully my pictures give you a little snippet of my trip. My family and I went to the beach all day, everyday. We slacked lined, surfed, boogie boarded, whale watched, body surfed, snorkeled, laid out in the sun, played with birds, found crabs. We saw tons and tons of turtles and whales. We could hear the whales underneath the water. The kind of sound like cows.

Hawaii is my happy place. They only place that I can let go and leave my anxiety and stress behind, which let my tell you lately I have not know anything other than stress and anxiety. It was such a relief to seriously  r e l a x  and  s l o w   d o w n. Traveling the world is great, but can be very, very stressful. Hawaii is not and that is why I would pick Hawaii as the best place in the world!

2 thoughts on “>>Snippets from Hawaii

Leave a Reply

