>>Discovering SWELL.com

bows and twine,Lauren DeVries,bows and twine blog,SWELL.com,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Fashion,Staple Pieces,OOTD,Style,Maxi Skirts

bows and twine,Lauren DeVries,bows and twine blog,SWELL.com,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Fashion,Staple Pieces,OOTD,Style,Maxi Skirts

IMG_9159

bows and twine,Lauren DeVries,bows and twine blog,SWELL.com,Utah Fashion Bloggers,Fashion,Staple Pieces,OOTD,Style,Maxi Skirts

Skirt: SWELL  Sweater: Thrifted  Shoe: Thrifted  Necklace: F21 Hat: F21

I have been on the HUNT for a black maxi skirt with slits on the sides for quite sometime. I just kept striking out. Miraculously I came across this beaut at SWELL.com. I was leery because of my continued back luck, but it fits INCREDIBLY! I love it. This maxi skirt is going to be one of my staple pieces for summer.  And I am so excited to take it with me on my trip to HAWAII in a week! Yes Hawaii! I can’t contain my excitement. I need warmth and sun and tan skin and ocean and sand. The best part is, this trip is paid for! How you may ask? Well my wonderful parents.  Originally my brother and I were supposed to backpack Italy the same week. However after our scaring experience of being stranded in Costa Rica, our poor bank accounts and the invite from the parents; we jumped on board and yes ditched our Italy plans. Traveling the world is on hold right now. Aloha Hawaii!

Leave a Reply

