>>Blue Nile Giveaway

bows and twine blog,Lauren DeVries,fashion bloggers,Blue Nile jewelry,Blue Nile giveaway,Utah Bloggers,fashion,Forever 21,Micheal Stars,Downeast Basics,blogging giveaways,best holiday jewelry

bows and twine blog,Lauren DeVries,fashion bloggers,Blue Nile jewelry,Blue Nile giveaway,Utah Bloggers,fashion,Forever 21,Micheal Stars,Downeast Basicis,blogging giveaways,best holiday jewelry

bows and twine blog,Lauren DeVries,fashion bloggers,Blue Nile jewelry,Blue Nile giveaway,Utah Bloggers,fashion,Forever 21,Micheal Stars,Downeast Basics,blogging giveaways,best holiday jewelry

bows and twine blog,Lauren DeVries,fashion bloggers,Blue Nile jewelry,Blue Nile giveaway,Utah Bloggers,fashion,Forever 21,Micheal Stars,Downeast Basics,blogging giveaways,best holiday jewelry

Pants: D.I. (thrift shop)  Denim Jacket: F21 Necklace: Blue Nile Shirt: Michael Stars Hat: Old

Merry Christmas! I know I have been absent for a while but between college finals and last minute Christmas shopping I have not had time to even cover my own basic needs. Don’t worry I am doing better now. I did however, find sometime to do another giveaway for the Christmas season from Blue Nile. I was so excited about this giveaway because I love love love jewelry especially at Christmas time. Why is it that I always buy more jewelry at Christmas time? Well I probably buy more everything at Christmas time. But I love the simplicity of this necklace and it fit nicely with my grunge look. I was pleasantly surprised. Check out some of my favorites at Blue Nile right now and if anything fits your fancy I have a fabulous discount code for 10% off-BNHH10! And then of course this giveaway. So enter below. Reward yourself with a little Christmas gift.

Enter to Win

Must live in U.S. or Canada.

I hope you all have a very Merry Christmas and that your holidays have not been too hectic.

3 thoughts on “>>Blue Nile Giveaway

Leave a Reply

