>>>Liebster Award

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by Mya from Mya’s Musings. So THANK YOU MYA! Like Many of you I had no idea what this meant. So I am here to educate you. This award is a way to learn about fellow bloggers. The rules are:
you thank the person that nominated you and link back to their blog
answer the questions that are given by your nominator
nominate 10 other bloggers who have less than 200 followers
Create the questions for your nominees and notify the nominees.

photo

What is your favorite cereal?
Corn Chex. I know super boring, but it makes me happy.

If you had to live in a decade other than the current one, which would you choose?
Honestly now. I love how style and fashion has evolved. I love modern convinces. The microwave I use daily. My washer and dryer. I love flushing toilets. Shopping from my phone. Netflix is my guilty pleasure. Life is great now.

What is your favorite blog post you’ve written about thus far?
That is hard. Well obviously my blog is pretty new so there has been a lot of trial and error, but I liked my DIY flower post.

Favorite brand?
I just love love love love Anthropologie.

What is your favorite quote?
“No one can make you feel inferior without your consent” Eleanor Roosevelt. How true are her words.

What is a hobby you would like to pick up?
I would like to become an amazing seamstress like my mother.

What is your pet peeve?
Long finger nails. I do not like long finger nails. And if I can’t find nail clippers when I have suddenly realized my nails are too long I will bite them off. I know I know terrible but true.

What made you begin blogging?
I love fashion and I wanted to share my passion. I love DIY projects whether it is revamping something old or completely creating something new and I am good at fashion on a budget. All of which I wanted to share with others. My blog is for me, for my passion and if you are inspired by it GREAT!

What website do you visit first in the morning?
The Daybook Blog. I absolutely love her blog. This was the first blog I ever started following. She inspires me daily.

Mountains or beach?
Wow what a tough question. Truthfully the mountains. I grew up at the mouth of the most beautiful mountains in the Salt Lake Valley. I have always lived minutes away from the mountains and I could never move away from them. They keep me sane.

Leave a Reply

