>>>What She Wears–White Tee Edition

IMG_6872_thumb[1]

Shoes: Thrifted (D.I.)  Skirt: Downeast  Shirt: Micheal Stars  Vest: Thrifted (D.I.)  Necklace: Thrifted (Decades) Hat: Mom’s closet

This is how I wore my essential white tee for the What She Wears Link up. Micheal Stars makes some of the best basic shirts! (You can get discounted Micheal Stars at Downeast Outfitters). I wear this with everything. I dress it up and dress it down. I tie it in knots and wear it without knots. (sometimes I even wear it to bed).  Oh and YES I LOVE MY SHOES! Can you believe those babies?? Four dollars. Check out some more looks for this months link up at Run Style Run.

Life Lately:

Is it August?

Spoke at a conference in St. George. (sorry there are no pictures it was one of those presentations you don’t ever want to think about again) Why you might ask? The best reason is my laptop broke in the beginning of my presentation. I was heart broken and holding back the tears.

I got an iphone. Snap chat was made for me.

my room was clean for about a day and a half.

2 thoughts on “>>>What She Wears–White Tee Edition

Leave a Reply

