>>>Mountain Top Graffiti

IMG_4573

Untitled_thumb[1]

IMG_4664_thumb[1][4]

IMG_4693_thumb[1]

IMG_4604_thumb[1]

Pants: D.I. (thrifted)  Sweater: F21  Vest: F21  Scarf: F21  Clutch: D.I.  Shoes: Charlotte Russe

I got me some new kicks!!! I have been wanting these kicks for almost six months!! I have been battling rationalizing spending forty to sixty dollars on these shoes. Then one day I was shopping with my roommate and she wanted to go into to Charlotte Russe. Now I have to confess I don’t normally shop there. However I owe them one for my shoes because these bad boys were on sale for seven dollars!! Thank you thank you Charlotte Russe for letting me dress fresh with my new shoes and ending ONE of my battles with money. See, what did I tell ya, if you wait they will go on sale and you will pay a fraction of the price.

Happiness in my life the past couples weeks:

I am able to wear lipstick again! My lips are no longer the Mojave dessert. Bye bye barren lips.

FINALS ARE OVER, which means summer is officially here.

I painted my room and put new baseboards in.

This should be last sweater and scarf post for a while.

I found graffiti in the mountains!

Leave a Reply

