>>>Simplistic

IMG_2336

IMG_2357_thumb[3]

 

IMG_2352_thumb[1]

IMG_2341_thumb[1]

Shirt: J.Crew Dress: F21 Necklace: F21 Stockings: Target Boots: Thrifted

Sometimes it is so nice to go easy and simple and that is why I love this outfit! Just what I need with starting a new semester. My life may be a little crazy for the next couple weeks with adjusting to my busy life again. So posts may be few and far between, but I promise I will post at least once a week! I am so excited to teach Girl’s Empowerment tomorrow it has been way to long. Christmas and the New Year made me go two weeks without teaching. So glad to be back.

By the way if you are wondering if I always wear my jean shirt; I do not, but I love it to death. Definitely got my moneys worth out of that shirt! I think I need to get a new one but I can not find another jean shirt that fits me so well and is so fitted! I’m open to ideas if anyone has some for me!

Leave a Reply

