Another DI Find<<<<<

IMG_2213_thumb[1][1]

IMG_2217_thumb[1][1]

IMG_2218_thumb[1][1]

Hat: Back of my closet  Sweater: DI(thrifted)  Shirt: DI  Skirt: DI  Jean Shirt: J.Crew  Boots: DI Socks: Kohl’s  Necklace: F21

DI never ceases to amaze me! I got these shoes for six dollars and they looked brand new. I got the shirt for three dollars, the leather skirt for three dollars, and the sweater for four dollars. I think I was most excited about the shoes and the leather skirt. I love other peoples junk!

Leave a Reply

